في الانتاج

يتم إجراء فحص ما قبل الإنتاج (PPI) قبل بدء عملية الإنتاج. هذه خدمة حيوية حيث واجهت مشكلة مع المواد دون المستوى المستخدمة في الإنتاج ، عند العمل مع مورد جديد ، أو كانت هناك مشاكل في سلسلة التوريد الأولية للمصنع. 

سيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بمراجعة الطلب مع الموردين للتأكد من وجودهم معك في نفس الصفحة فيما يتعلق بتوقعات المنتج. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بفحص جميع المواد الخام والمكونات والسلع شبه المصنعة للتأكد من مطابقتها لمواصفات منتجك وأنها متوفرة بكميات كافية للوفاء بجدول الإنتاج. عند العثور على مشاكل ، يمكننا مساعدة المورد في حل هذه المشكلات قبل الإنتاج وبالتالي تقليل حدوث العيوب أو النقص في المنتج النهائي. 

نتواصل معك بشأن نتائج الفحص بحلول يوم العمل التالي لإطلاعك على حالة طلبك. في حالة وجود مورد غير متعاون مع حل المشكلة ، نتصل بك على الفور لتقديم التفاصيل لتجهيزك ومن ثم يمكنك مناقشة الأمور مع المورد الخاص بك قبل بدء الإنتاج.

معالجة

يصل فريق التفتيش بعد بدء الإنتاج ويضع بروتوكول التفتيش مع المورد.
يتم تقييم عملية الإنتاج بأكملها والتحقق من الجداول الزمنية للإنتاج. 
يتم فحص العينات أو المنتجات شبه المصنعة والنهائية لمعرفة الخصائص المختلفة.
يتم إنشاء تقرير يتضمن صورًا لجميع خطوات عملية IPI جنبًا إلى جنب مع أي توصيات إذا لزم الأمر.

فوائد

https://www.ec-globalinspection.com/in-production/

تأكد من تطابق حالة المشروع مع جدول الإنتاج المتفق عليه.
تحقق من التوافق مع المواصفات الخاصة بك في جميع مراحل الإنتاج. 
الكشف المبكر عن مشكلات الجودة.  
حل مشكلة مراقبة الجودة قبل الإنتاج بعيد جدًا.
تجنب المخاطر المرتبطة بتسليم المنتجات دون المستوى المطلوب وإرجاع العملاء والخصومات.

In-Production

A Pre-Production Inspection (PPI) is done before the production process starts. This is a vital service where you have experienced trouble with substandard materials used in production, when working with a new supplier, or there have been problems in a factory’s upstream supply chain. 

Our QC team will review the order together with suppliers to ensure they are on the same page with you regarding product expectations. Next, we inspect all raw materials, components, and semi-finished goods to confirm they match your product specifications and are available in sufficient quantities to meet the production schedule. Where problems are found, we can assist the supplier in resolving these issues before production and thereby reducing the incidence of defects or shortages in the final product. 

We communicate with you about inspection results by the next working day to keep you abreast of the status of your order. In the event of a supplier non-cooperative with issue resolution, we immediately contact you with details to equip you and then you can discuss matters with your supplier before production proceeds.

Process

The inspection team arrives after production has started and establishes an inspection protocol with the supplier.
The entire production process is evaluated and production timelines verified. 
Samples or your semi-finished and finished products are inspected for various characteristics.
A report is generated including pictures of all steps in the IPI process along with any recommendations if required.

Benefits

https://www.ec-globalinspection.com/in-production/

Confirm project status matches the agreed production schedule.
Verify that compliance with your specifications throughout production. 
Early detect quality issues.  
QC issue resolution before production is too far along.
Avoid the risk associated with the delivery of substandard products and customer returns and discounts.