ما قبل الإنتاج

يتم إجراء فحص ما قبل الإنتاج (PPI) قبل بدء عملية الإنتاج. هذه خدمة حيوية حيث واجهت مشكلة مع المواد دون المستوى المستخدمة في الإنتاج ، عند العمل مع مورد جديد ، أو كانت هناك مشاكل في سلسلة التوريد الأولية للمصنع. 

سيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بمراجعة الطلب مع الموردين للتأكد من وجودهم معك في نفس الصفحة فيما يتعلق بتوقعات المنتج. بعد ذلك ، نقوم بفحص جميع المواد الخام والمكونات والسلع شبه المصنعة للتأكد من مطابقتها لمواصفات منتجك وأنها متوفرة بكميات كافية للوفاء بجدول الإنتاج. عند العثور على مشاكل ، يمكننا مساعدة المورد في حلها قبل الإنتاج وبالتالي تقليل حدوث العيوب أو النقص في المنتج النهائي. 

نتواصل معك بشأن نتائج الفحص بحلول يوم العمل التالي لإطلاعك على حالة طلبك. في حالة وجود مورد غير متعاون مع حل المشكلة ، نتصل بك على الفور لتقديم التفاصيل لتجهيزك ومن ثم يمكنك مناقشة الأمور مع المورد الخاص بك قبل بدء الإنتاج.

معالجة

قم بمراجعة وتأكيد مستندات التصميم وأمر الشراء وجدول الإنتاج وتاريخ الشحن.
تأكيد كميات وشروط جميع المواد الخام والمكونات والمنتجات نصف المصنعة. 
تدقيق خط الإنتاج للتحقق من الموارد الكافية لإكمال الإنتاج.
قم بإنشاء التقرير متضمنًا صورًا لجميع خطوات عملية IPI جنبًا إلى جنب مع توصياتنا إذا لزم الأمر.

فوائد

https://www.ec-globalinspection.com/pre-production/

تحقق من الامتثال لأمر الشراء والمواصفات والمتطلبات التنظيمية والرسومات والعينات الأصلية. 
التحديد المسبق لقضايا الجودة أو المخاطر المحتملة.
قم بحل المشكلات قبل أن تصبح غير قابلة للإدارة ومكلفة مثل عمليات إعادة العمل أو فشل المشروع.
تجنب المخاطر المرتبطة بتسليم المنتجات دون المستوى المطلوب وإرجاع العملاء والخصومات.

Pre-Production

A Pre-Production Inspection (PPI) is done before the production process starts. This is a vital service where you have experienced trouble with substandard materials used in production, when working with a new supplier, or there have been problems in a factory’s upstream supply chain. 

Our QC team will review the order together with suppliers to ensure they are on the same page with you regarding product expectations. Next, we inspect all raw materials, components, and semi-finished goods to confirm they match your product specifications and are available in sufficient quantities to meet the production schedule. Where problems are found, we can assist the supplier in resolving them before production and thereby reducing the incidence of defects or shortages in the final product. 

We communicate with you about inspection results by the next working day to keep you abreast of the status of your order. In the event of a supplier non-cooperative with issue resolution, we immediately contact you with details to equip you and then you can discuss matters with your supplier before production proceeds.

Process

Review and confirm design documents, purchase order, production schedule, and shipping date.
Confirm quantities and conditions of all raw materials, components, and semi-finished products. 
Audit the production line to verify sufficient resources for completing production.
Generate the report including pictures of all steps in the IPI process along with our recommendations if required.

Benefits

https://www.ec-globalinspection.com/pre-production/

Verify compliance with your purchase order, specifications, regulatory requirements, drawings, and original samples. 
Advance identification of potential quality issues or risks.
Resolve issues before they become unmanageable and costly such as reworks or project failure.
Avoid risks associated with the delivery of substandard products and customer returns and discounts.