تفتيش

التصفح عن طريق: الجميع
  • Garment Inspection

    فحص الملابس

    نظرًا للأشكال الأساسية المختلفة والأصناف والأغراض وطرق الإنتاج والمواد الخام للملابس ، تُظهر أنواع الملابس المختلفة أيضًا تصميمات وخصائص متنوعة. تحتوي الملابس المختلفة أيضًا على إجراءات وتقنيات فحص مختلفة ، وينصب التركيز اليوم على مشاركة طرق فحص رداء الحمام والمقالي ، ونأمل أن تكون مفيدة.

  • Textile Inspection

    فحص المنسوجات

    طالما أن هناك منتجًا ، فهناك مشكلة في الجودة (أي بحكم التعريف خاصية واحدة أو أكثر) ، تتطلب مشكلات الجودة الفحص ؛ تتطلب ضرورة التفتيش إجراءً محددًا (في المنسوجات هو ما نسميه المعايير المنهجية). 

  • Toy Inspection

    فحص اللعبة

    لطالما كان طعام الأطفال وملابسهم مصدر قلق كبير للآباء ، ولا سيما الألعاب التي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالأطفال وهي ضرورية أيضًا للأطفال للعب كل يوم. ثم هناك قضية جودة الألعاب ، والتي يهتم بها الجميع بشكل خاص لأنهم يريدون أن يحصل أطفالهم على ألعاب مؤهلة ، لذلك يتحمل موظفو الجودة في مراقبة الجودة أيضًا التزامًا مهمًا جدًا لكل منتج لعبة يتطلب مراقبة جودة عالية ، ويتم إرسال الألعاب المؤهلة على كل الأطفال.

  • Small electrical appliance inspection

    فحص الأجهزة الكهربائية الصغيرة

    تخضع أجهزة الشحن لأنواع متعددة من الفحص ، مثل المظهر والهيكل ووضع العلامات والأداء الرئيسي والسلامة وتكييف الطاقة والتوافق الكهرومغناطيسي وما إلى ذلك.

  • Inflatable toys inspection

    تفتيش لعب نفخ

    تعتبر الألعاب رفقاء رائعين أثناء نمو الأطفال. هناك أنواع عديدة من الألعاب: ألعاب قطيفة ، ألعاب إلكترونية ، ألعاب قابلة للنفخ ، ألعاب بلاستيكية وغيرها الكثير. بدأ عدد متزايد من البلدان القوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة لحماية النمو الصحي للأطفال.

  • Textile inspection

    فحص المنسوجات

    بعد إصدار ورقة مفاوضات الأعمال ، تعرف على وقت / تقدم التصنيع وقم بتخصيص تاريخ ووقت الفحص.

  • Industrial products

    منتجات صناعية

    التفتيش جزء مهم من مراقبة الجودة. سنقدم خدمات شاملة للمنتجات في جميع مراحل سلسلة التوريد بأكملها ، ونساعدك في التحكم في جودة المنتج في مراحل مختلفة من عملية الإنتاج ومنع مشاكل الجودة بشكل فعال مع منتجاتك. سنساعدك في تأمين سلامة الإنتاج ، وتأمين جودة المنتج ، وجعل الأنشطة التجارية تسير بسلاسة.

  • Consumer goods

    بضائع المستهلكين

    سواء كنت منتجًا أو مستوردًا أو مصدرًا ، فنحن بحاجة إلى ضمان جودة منتجاتك عبر سلسلة التوريد بأكملها ، حيث يكون كسب ثقة المستهلكين بالجودة هو المفتاح.

Inspection

Browse by: All
  • Garment Inspection

    Garment Inspection

    Due to the different fundamental forms, varieties, purposes, production methods and raw materials of clothing, various types of clothing also show diverse designs and characteristics. Various garments also have different inspection procedures and techniques, today’s focus is on to share bathrobe and pans inspection methods, hopefully it will be useful.

  • Textile Inspection

    Textile Inspection

    As long as there is a product there is a quality problem (that is, by definition one or more characteristics), quality issues require inspection; necessity for inspection requires a defined procedure (in textiles is what we call methodological standards). 

  • Toy Inspection

    Toy Inspection

    Children’s food and clothing have always been of great concern to parents, especially the toys that are closely related to children are also essential for children to play every day. Then there’s the issue of toy quality, which everyone is particularly concerned about because they want their own children to have access to qualified toys, so QC quality personnel also take on a very important obligation to each toy product requires high quality control, qualified toys sent over to all children.

  • Small electrical appliance inspection

    Small electrical appliance inspection

    Chargers are subject to multiple types of inspection, such as appearance, structure, labeling, main performance, safety, power adaptation, electromagnetic compatibility, etc.

  • Inflatable toys inspection

    Inflatable toys inspection

    Toys are great companions during children’s growth. There are many types of toys: plush toys, electronic toys, inflatable toys, plastic toys and so many more. An increasing number of countries have initiated relevant laws and regulations to safeguard the healthy development of children.

  • Textile inspection

    Textile inspection

    After the business negotiation sheet is released, learn about the manufacturing time/progress and allocate the date and time for the inspection.

  • Consumer goods

    Consumer goods

    Whether you are a producer, importer or exporter, We need to ensure the quality of your products throughout the whole supply chain, in which winning the trust of consumers with quality is the key.

  • Industrial products

    Industrial products

    Inspection is an important part of quality control. We will provide comprehensive services for products at all stages of the entire supply chain, assisting you in controlling product quality at different stages of the production process and effectively preventing quality problems with your products. We will assist you in securing production safety, securing product quality, and making trade activities run smoothly.